Contacts

Trouble Call Center

Phone: (310) 825-9236

Customer Service

Phone: (310) 206-8847
service@facnet.ucla.edu

Contacts

Kelly Schmader
Assistant Vice Chancellor
(310) 206-4181
kschmader@facnet.ucla.edu

Nurit Katz
Executive Officer
(310) 825-4637
nkatz@facnet.ucla.edu

Leroy Sisneros
Director, Maintenance & Alterations
(310) 825-8369
sisneros@facnet.ucla.edu

Jerry Markham
Director, Design & Project Management
(310) 825-4729
markham@facnet.ucla.edu

Jim Lazear
Director, Finance, Space, & Logistics
(310) 206-6647
lazear@facnet.ucla.edu

Bob Parker
Manager, Customer Relations
(310) 206-9411
parkerb@facnet.ucla.edu

James Smith
Safety Coordinator
(310) 206-8732
smithj@facnet.ucla.edu

Doug Grode
Assistant Director, Maintenance & Alterations
(310) 206-9827
grode@facnet.ucla.edu

Florencio de Dios
Custodial Services
(310) 206-6727
dedios@facnet.ucla.edu

Chris Gallego
Superintendent Grounds & Recycling
(310) 825-1527
gallego@facnet.ucla.edu

Tom Lukas
Assistant Director, Design & Project Management
(310) 206-8844
lukas@facnet.ucla.edu

Sean O’Melia
Assistant Director, Design & Project Management
(310) 206-0038
omelia@facnet.ucla.edu

Dana Curts
South Campus Operations, Senior Educational Facility Planner
(310) 794-9549
curts@facnet.ucla.edu

Paul Patenaude
North Campus Operations, Senior Educational Facility Planner
(310) 825-7454
ppatenaude@facnet.ucla.edu

Erik Ulstrup
Senior Superintendent, Electrical Systems (Includes Elevators)
(310) 825-4120
ulstrup@facnet.ucla.edu

Todd Conover
Plumbing Systems Manager
(310) 825-3311
tconover@facnet.ucla.edu

Lorenzo Villanueva
Senior Superintendent, Carpentry and Sheet Metal Shops
(310) 825-4412
villanueva@facnet.ucla.edu

Carlos Montoya
Manager, Paint, Mason, Roofing and Sign Shops
(310) 206-2265
montoya@facnet.ucla.edu

Jill Quezada
Space Inventory Manager
(310) 825-6713
quezadaj@facnet.ucla.edu

Lewis Rosman
Director, Energy Services & Building Controls
(310) 206-3856
lrosman@facnet.ucla.edu