Contacts

Customer Service Center

Phone: (310) 206-8847 | Fax: (310) 206-9461

Trouble Call Center

Phone: (310) 825-9236

Facilities Management Org Chart

View org chart
 

Contacts

Kelly Schmader
Assistant Vice Chancellor
(310) 206-4181
kschmader@facnet.ucla.edu
 
Nurit Katz
Executive Officer
UCLA Chief Sustainability Officer
(310) 825-4637
nkatz@facnet.ucla.edu
 
Robert Parker
Manager, Customer Relations
(310) 206-9411
parkerb@facnet.ucla.edu
 
Jill Blackman
Assistant Manager, Customer Relations
(310) 206-8848
blackman@facnet.ucla.edu
 
Jim Lazear
CFO and Director, Finance and Information Systems
(310) 206-6647
lazear@facnet.ucla.edu
 
Jill Quezada
Space Inventory Manager
(310) 825-1763
quezadaj@facnet.ucla.edu
 
Stacey Ross
Stores, Warehouse & Material Manager
(310) 206-7394
ross@facnet.ucla.edu
 
Rene Lydon
Purchasing, Contracting & Materiel Manager
(310) 206-8700
lydon@facnet.ucla.edu
 
Jack Tchilingirian
Associate Director, Information Systems
(310) 206-1099
jackt@facnet.ucla.edu
 
Jerry Markham
Director, Design, Project Management & Operations
(310) 825-4729
markham@facnet.ucla.edu
 
Tom Lukas
Assistant Director, Design, Project Management and Operations
(310) 206-8844
lukas@facnet.ucla.edu
 
Sean O’Melia
Assistant Director, Design, Project Management and Operations
(310) 206-0038
omelia@facnet.ucla.edu
 
Gene Mataya
Utilities Manager
(310) 825-2797
gmataya@facnet.ucla.edu
 
Lewis Rosman
Director, Energy Services
(310) 206-3856
lrosman@facnet.ucla.edu
 
Rich Ohara
Landscape and Grounds Manager
(310) 825-1827
ohara@facnet.ucla.edu
 
Leroy Sisneros
Director, Maintenance and Alterations
(310) 825-8369
sisneros@facnet.ucla.edu
 
Doug Grode
Assistant Director, Maintenance and Alterations
(310) 206-9827
grode@facnet.ucla.edu
 
Florencio De Dios
Assistant Director, Custodial Services
(310) 206-6727
dedios@facnet.ucla.edu
 
Zandy Eckrich
Evening Shift Manager
(310) 825-3705
aeckrich@facnet.ucla.edu
 
Rick Romero
Safety Coordinator
(310) 206-8732
rromero@facnet.ucla.edu